Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been coming to the image center for over 3 years and lately I've been going back to see nurse Becca. She does such a great job at Botox/fillers, and makes you feel so comfortable. I recommend her to everyone because she takes her time with detail, so I trust her. My lips look sooo great and she's done such a good job at doing chin. She recommended getting the balm after which I've never tried before till recently. It has arnica so I didn't swell at all. Love that!
Genesee O.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Image Center was my first choice when I was doing my research on Lip injections. I have heard nothing but good things and I wanted to give it a shot! They recently had a special for the Downey location and I took advantage of it. I was greeted and checked in in a promptly manner. I met with Nurse Nicole, she was very pleasant and professional. We discussed my concerns and my goals and we both agreed that I wanted to get lip fillers and a lip flip for my disappearing top lip. The process was simple, it didn't hurt much. The Staff went above and beyond to make my experience one to remember, they gave me a post lip treatment lip balm and sent me on my way to recovery!! I recommend the image center for anyone who wants quality service and treatment.
Khalid A.
Submitted 02/23/21
I'm sure I'll be a regular here. Nurse Hannah made me feel comfortable she definitely knows what she's doing. I love my nose! Loved her enthusiasm and high energy! This place beats any other!
Frank W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great service! The staff is friendly and the offices are very clean and organized. I saw nurse Kara today and she was amazing. Kara answered all my questions and took her time. Being my first time with my procedure I really appreciated it. Definitely back for more services.
Monique E.
Submitted 02/23/21
I had such a great experience with the Image Center! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I saw Nurse Kara for the under eye filler. It was my first time and she was wonderful! She took her time, answered all my questions and she has a gentle hand. Definitely recommend seeing her !
Claire G.
Submitted 02/23/21
It was my first time visiting the image center as I've been wanting to try from seeing their social media post. Stephanie was my nurse and was so informative and helpful through my first experience at the clinic! I loved it and can't wait to be coming back.
Iran C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Visited The Image Center today and had such a great experience. Nurse Stephanie was helpful and explained each procedure step by step. All the staff were welcoming. I will definitely be back!
Carol G.
Submitted 02/23/21
First time coming and I had an amazing experience. I did a consultation with Ciara and not just she is a sweet heart but she gave great and detailed explanation about the best treatment for my skin. She is above just technique explanation, she shared so much knowledge from my home routine to in person treatment, tips from my diet to my tooth past that can affect my skin. The girls from the front desk were very nice and helpful. I had such a hard time to find a place where I could feel they know what are they doing and I could trust. I did a membership with them and they have such good deals. I can't wait to go back ao many times. I already love them!!!
Harmony K.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been coming to the Image Center for almost a year now and the experience has always been great. I love the fact that I'm able to come in on the weekends and the staff is always very friendly and accommodating. They have a few locations in SoCal and I've been to both their Huntington Beach and Irvine location. They're both just as wonderful as one another. Their membership prices are really great too! Definitely recommend them!
Ruby J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Highly recommend to get a Hydrofacial or any other procedures. Front desk staffed very professional and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/23/21
I had a wonderful experience with Ciara. I had a hydrofacial done and my esthetician was super knowledgeable and sweet! Can't wait to come back, Thank you
Karen B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I had a facial with Sierra! It was fantastic. The office is covid careful and clean. Sierra did a great job with my facial and I left feeling that my face was hydrated and skin comforted with products and touch. They have a membership that makes the cost of skincare more affordable.
Brandi W.
Submitted 02/23/21
I had Botox with Hannah and she is wonderful! Very nice and explained everything thoroughly. the office was very clean and nice. I had a great experience!
Ariel P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Loved Nurse Hannah!!! I've gotten my lips done here and my Botox and very happy with my results!!!! Highly recommend.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Nurse Hannah did en exceptional job with two syringes for my jawline to provide a chiseled look on my face. She was very gentle and sweet, I highly recommend her. Thanks Image Center!!
Jamie M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always amazing service and so clean! I've gotten a flip and a filler and they were so helpful and nice both times!
Cassidy A.
Submitted 02/23/21
The ladies at the image center were absolutely fantastic. My first time getting any work done and they were so kind and answered all my questions! They made me feel so comfortable and calm when I was nervous about it! Nurse Leslie was so helpful and made things so quick and painless. I can't wait to come back for more! I loved this location.
Sunny H.
Submitted 02/23/21
This place is amazing at taking care of their patients, love the way their nurses are so nice to explain what they are doing and what you expect from them so no surprises!
Sunny H.
Submitted 02/23/21
This place is amazing at taking care of their patients, love the way their nurses are so nice to explain what they are doing and what you expect from them so no surprises!
Ashley D.
Submitted 02/23/21
I literally LOVE coming here. I've been several times and I couldn't recommend this place ENOUGH. The staff is always so friends and welcoming and makes you feel very comfortable! I get everything done by Sue. She is incredible and knows how to get the exact results you're looking for every single time. She explains everything so clearly and really knows what she's doing. My confidence has gone up so much ever since visiting Sue and the Image center! My results are beautiful. Highly recommend if you're looking to get ANYTHING done. Love my results! Sue is a WIZARD. Definitely go here!