Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I'm very pleased with this location and their staff. Right away they greeted me and were super nice and welcoming. I have been waiting to do Micro needling with PRP for a while and I'm happy that I did! Ashlyn was so sweet and amazing! She made the process feel more comfortable and made me feel at ease! I will definitely come back for my second session with Ashlyn.
Aubrey T.
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience today at the Image Center was amazing. I had chin filler done with their New Year promotion but even then I love the results so much I would be willing to pay double the amount! The chin filler really is a game changer; It ties your whole face symmetry together. The office location in Downey is very professional and clean. When I came in they prompted to check my temperature. I checked in digitally which made everything a breeze. My nurse Jamie H. was very helpful in listening to exactly what I wanted but also gave me her professional input which was very much appreciated! She took it slowly and after each bit of injection she showed me how it looked in a hand held mirror. It was very nice. I always leave this place with confidence and satisfaction. Thank you!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I visited the Downey office and was assisted by Nicole P. She assisted me with such delicate hands while dissolving some lumps from my lip filler. She provided such educational info, that I'm excited to get my second filler with her in 2 weeks.
Estefania T.
Submitted 02/24/21
So this was my first time doing any type of cosmetic treatment. I didn't know where I wanted to go. So I went online and did some research and found The Image center. I did a lot of research before I decided that this was a place for me and decided to make an appointment. I went online and saw that they had a special for two-for-one lip fillers which was perfect considering that they can be really pricey I was able to get an appointment the same week at a convenient time. I showed up and the place is super cute inside. It was so clean, open and nicely decorated. I immediately love the atmosphere. Everyone was so nice from the check in process to check out process . they were very attentive to my needs and what I was looking for. Nurse Nicole did my lip fillers and she was really experienced and knew exactly how to give me the treatments I wanted . I went in wanting a specific treatment and she explained a different one that had similar results and give me a more natural, fresh look I was wanting . Nurse Nicole kept me soooo comfortable through out the entire time . She was so confident, sweet and had a soft touch !! It really made this a 5 star experience and will definitely be going back here for future treatments . I didn't have time to snap pictures because as soon as I got in they helped me and I was in an out in less than 45 Minutes .
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/24/21
First time getting lip fillers and I decided to go with The Image Center in Downey. Front desk staff is very welcoming and they were very efficient. I was then taken to a room and met with Nicole P. who did my lip fillers. She was super sweet and funny, answered all my questions and made sure I was numbed well. I love how my lips came out! Overall a great experience!
Emily R.
Submitted 02/24/21
The facility is clean, and the front desk attended me very well as soon as we arrived. Nurse Nicole P, was the one who helped us today as my mom came in for a lip filler. She explained to us the process and even gave us recommendations on what we should do. She was friendly as well, and helped us explain everything we needed to do! She was great!!!
Celeste C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Okay so let's start with...I love The Image Center so much! Staff is so kind and always helpful, from the front desk at check in to the nurses. Today I had nurse Nicole P, she did my Botox and last time she did my cousins lips (which are super beautiful by the way). She's so awesome and makes the experience so much more pleasant! Thank you so much The Image Center Downey! Will be back soon for my lippies!
Vi W.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Image Center 67 reviews Claimed Cosmetic Surgeons, Medical Spas, Dermatologists Open9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Hours updated 1 month ago COVID-19 Updates Edit Updated Services In-person visits Health & Safety Measures Based on info from the business or our users Social distancing enforced According to most users Staff wears masks According to most users Contactless paymentsMasks requiredHand sanitizer providedSanitizing between customersTemperature checks Photos & videos See all 234 photos Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Rooms Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Side profile one week after filler Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Credentials Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. I love the service here. Rose is amazing and super helpful, I 100% recommended. Pamper yourself! Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Their beautiful waiting area. Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Waiting room Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Office/Waiting Area Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Downey facility Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States. Getting ready for my filler Photo of The Image Center - Downey, CA, United States Review Highlights “I saw nurse Nicole and she provided excellent patient care.” in 36 reviews “Book your consultation with Ashlyn to get your path to better looking skin!” in 8 reviews “Will most definitely be booking for my second syringe soon!” in 5 reviews You Might Also Consider Sponsored Min Allergy & Asthma Center: Stuart Min, MD 36 9.6 miles away from The Image Center Stuart Min, MD provides allergy and asthma care to patients in the cities of Alhambra and City of Industry, CA and the surrounding communities. At the Min Allergy and Asthma Center, patients receive allergy testing and treatment for…read more in Allergists Moy Fincher Chipps 14 Darius K. said"Dr. Moy!!!!!!! I flew from Vegas to see him, and I'm so glad I did. HE CARES. You can tell right away. I don't understand how on earth there's a bad review. He did my MOHS procedure, and it was so seem less and comfortable. THANK…"read more in Medical Spas, Cosmetic Surgeons, Dermatologists Dennis Dass, MD 90 16.7 miles away from The Image Center Angie R. said"I had my tummy tuck and BBL surgery almost 4 months ago. I love my results. He completely changed my entire body shape. I had so much loose skin and flat butt that I wasn't expecting the results I got. My shape is beautiful, not…"read more in Cosmetic Surgeons About the Business Welcome to The Image Center The highly qualified team at The Image Center dedicate every day to ensuring their patients receive the highest quality care available. We understand that any cosmetic procedure, whether surgery, minimally invasive injectables, or a noninvasive laser treatment, must… Location & Hours Map 10800 Paramount Blvd Ste 307 Downey, CA 90241 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Tue 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Open now Wed 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Thu 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Fri 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Sat 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Sun 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Edit business info Amenities and More Accepts Credit Cards Street Parking, Private Lot Parking Free Wi-Fi Wheelchair Accessible Ask the Community Ask a question Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about The Image Center. Recommended Reviews Search within reviews Search within reviews Newest First Username Location 00 Start your review of The Image Center. Brittany A. Pico Rivera, CA 031 1/13/2021 1 photo Nurse Nicole did my lips and she was absolutely amazing! She throughly explained each filler and what was the best for what I wanted to achieve. She let me take breaks when I needed it and was just overall so sweet. The whole staff here is amazing! Jay B. Cudahy, CA 045 1/12/2021 I came to the image center Downey for microneedling prp and My experience was beyond awesome the girls are so sweet and welcoming. Ashlyn was the aesthetician who did my microneedling she was very sweet and informative, made me feel comfortable and educated me on the procedure and after care. She also worked on my husband and we are very pleased with our visit I would highly recommend them for any of your needs . Thank you so much Julia C. Glendale, CA 1081114 1/11/2021 I'm very pleased with this location and their staff. Right away they greeted me and were super nice and welcoming. I have been waiting to do Micro needling with PRP for a while and I'm happy that I did! Ashlyn was so sweet and amazing! She made the process feel more comfortable and made me feel at ease! I will definitely come back for my second session with Ashlyn. Aubrey T. Monterey Park, CA 288 1/11/2021 1 photo My experience today at the Image Center was amazing. I had chin filler done with their New Year promotion but even then I love the results so much I would be willing to pay double the amount! The chin filler really is a game changer; It ties your whole face symmetry together. The office location in Downey is very professional and clean. When I came in they prompted to check my temperature. I checked in digitally which made everything a breeze. My nurse Jamie H. was very helpful in listening to exactly what I wanted but also gave me her professional input which was very much appreciated! She took it slowly and after each bit of injection she showed me how it looked in a hand held mirror. It was very nice. I always leave this place with confidence and satisfaction. Thank you! After chin filler. Chin is more protruded :) Gabriela S. Paramount, CA 041 1/10/2021 I visited the Downey office and was assisted by Nicole P. She assisted me with such delicate hands while dissolving some lumps from my lip filler. She provided such educational info, that I'm excited to get my second filler with her in 2 weeks. Estefania T. Long Beach, CA 152 1/9/2021 So this was my first time doing any type of cosmetic treatment. I didn't know where I wanted to go. So I went online and did some research and found The Image center. I did a lot of research before I decided that this was a place for me and decided to make an appointment. I went online and saw that they had a special for two-for-one lip fillers which was perfect considering that they can be really pricey I was able to get an appointment the same week at a convenient time. I showed up and the place is super cute inside. It was so clean, open and nicely decorated. I immediately love the atmosphere. Everyone was so nice from the check in process to check out process . they were very attentive to my needs and what I was looking for. Nurse Nicole did my lip fillers and she was really experienced and knew exactly how to give me the treatments I wanted . I went in wanting a specific treatment and she explained a different one that had similar results and give me a more natural, fresh look I was wanting . Nurse Nicole kept me soooo comfortable through out the entire time . She was so confident, sweet and had a soft touch !! It really made this a 5 star experience and will definitely be going back here for future treatments . I didn't have time to snap pictures because as soon as I got in they helped me and I was in an out in less than 45 Minutes . Jennifer R. Carson, CA 041 1/8/2021 First time getting lip fillers and I decided to go with The Image Center in Downey. Front desk staff is very welcoming and they were very efficient. I was then taken to a room and met with Nicole P. who did my lip fillers. She was super sweet and funny, answered all my questions and made sure I was numbed well. I love how my lips came out! Overall a great experience! Emily R. Carson, CA 122 1/8/2021 The facility is clean, and the front desk attended me very well as soon as we arrived. Nurse Nicole P, was the one who helped us today as my mom came in for a lip filler. She explained to us the process and even gave us recommendations on what we should do. She was friendly as well, and helped us explain everything we needed to do! She was great!!! Celeste C. Elite '2021 Orange County, CA 5196149 1/8/2021 Okay so let's start with...I love The Image Center so much! Staff is so kind and always helpful, from the front desk at check in to the nurses. Today I had nurse Nicole P, she did my Botox and last time she did my cousins lips (which are super beautiful by the way). She's so awesome and makes the experience so much more pleasant! Thank you so much The Image Center Downey! Will be back soon for my lippies! Vi W. Fullerton, CA 147205 1/8/2021 I saw Nicole P. today and she was amazing! She explained the whole procedure to me (answered the millions of questions I had) and made me feel very comfortable especially since this was my first time. The staff was also very professional and accomadating. I have already schedule an appointment for my next session!
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I usually visit the Irvine location which is great as well, but not only is downey closer to me but the staff is sooo sweet. Nurse Nicole P was soo friendly and gentle and made my experience great. I will definitely be requesting her for my next service.
Ciclali P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best place to get you lips done! Nurse Nicole G is so nice and informative! The girls in the front desk are also nice and helpful
Abigail V.
Submitted 02/24/21
Nurse Nicole P helped me today and since the very first day I went she was so sweet and helpful. I previously had juvederm filler on my lips and many many bumps and Nurse Nicole P had them dissolved for me and was very detailed in explaining to me my situation. After two sessions of filler dissolved I then had my lips done. I wanted Nurse Nicole P to do my lips because I felt safe with her doing the most important part of my face. I wanted someone who knew what they were doing and Nurse Nicole P was just the one. She did my lips perfect! She did not go over board and gave me natural luscious lips. I hope she remains a Nurse in Downey location. She will be my go to nurse from now and on.
Kabrina K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Was referred to the image center by a friend & loooove how they always have great specials going on & multiple locations. I went for a nonsurgical nose job and my nurse Nicole was so sweet. I loved my results and her energy throughout the whole process. Will be coming back for my future filler needs :)
Rikki G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Amazing staff and nurses! I had a bad first experience getting lip filler at a different place and came to The Image Center to see if they could fix them. My friend has been coming here for a while so I knew they were trustworthy and professional. I had nurse Nicole and she was the most comforting and understanding person. It felt like we had known each other forever lol. Also, the front desk girls were super sweet and friendly! You don't get that at a lot of places. On top of a great experience, they're going to fix my lips! Super happy girl over here
Dominic P.
Submitted 02/24/21
This was my very first time getting lip fillers so I walked in very nervous and not knowing what to really expect; but my nurse Nicole was on point! She provided me with so much valuable information on my filler, do's and donts, what to expect, etc. So Very professional. I was super comfortable the whole entire time & very satisfied with my ending results!! Will most definitely be booking for my second syringe soon! Thank you to the rest of the team also for the great customer service I received while checking in also!
Alexandra F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Erica was so sweet and made me feel comfy getting Botox for the first time. Definitely recommend.
Allie T.
Submitted 02/24/21
I came in this week to have lip filler for the first time and I could not be more happy! I had nurse Becca, she was SO sweet and made me feel super comfortable during the process. She explained the different fillers, helped me decide on what shape I wanted for my lips, etc. 10/10 recommend, I will be back! :)
Reyna R.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been going to The Image Center multiple times getting different procedures done such as Lip fillers and breast lift/augmentation and I have left always fully satisfied every time. I love all the staff, they are all so friendly and nice. NURSE NICOLE P. did my Lip fillers for me, she is such a sweetheart and she did a phenomenal job on my lips, I am absolutely in love with them!! I recommend going to them all the time to my friends and my family. Thank youuu Image Center for a great experience always
Richelle Y.
Submitted 02/24/21
I went to the image center last week and had lip filler for the first time. The office is kind of small and you can hear what everyone is saying but it's nice. I was pretty nervous but my nurse was really sweet and she explained everything before starting. She let me know about the different products they have and which filler would be best for the results I asked for. Nurse Becca made me feel really comfortable before she started injecting and made sure I was okay while she injected me too. Getting lip filler definitely hurts!!! But i was able to make it through it and it's sooo worth it. I had a great experience and my lips are already healed and it's only been a week. Thank you nurse Becca!
Vivian A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Came in to get my lip filler touch up and all I can say is I'm in LOVE with my results! My nurse was Nicole P . She was so sweet and informative also she had such a light hand. I've been to different clinics in the past and this was by far the most pleasant experience! Totally coming back here for more .
Audrie T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Nicole P did an amazing job on my nose and chin filler at the Downey location. It was literally painless. She was very professional and made me comfortable the whole way through. She also was training the other Nicole and they seem to make a great team!