Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy Q.
Submitted 02/10/20
Let me start by saying I have never done anything like this. I went in super nervous for my first syringe to my lips. I got an awesome deal with Nurse Amber and she made the experience painless. She made me feel so comfortable and gave me such an awesome inhancment to my little lips! I will definitely be back! Not only for my lips but i have been eyeing their facials also. TREAT YOURSELF AND COME HERE!
Lynna N.
Submitted 02/08/20
Got their special through their website that my best friend told me about. The place is really nice and clean. Got my injections from nurse Clara and she was the best! She was super friendly and examined my face thoroughly before suggesting how many units I should put into my face. It was such a good experience! Will definitely be coming back for all my injections and maybe more!
Christian G.
Submitted 02/08/20
I got my lips done here last month by Joanna and I love them so far. It was my first time going to this clinic but not my first lip filler and I was drawn in by a lip special they posted on their social media (typically I get my lips done closer to home but decided to just give her a try since I've been following her work on Instagram for a while: @joannathenurse). I did have some bruising-which is normal (and I drank alcohol the week of...oops) but it was all gone within a week. I had very minimal swelling compared to other times, she had a very gentle touch and had less entry points/pokes than the last time my lips were done so less trauma=less swelling! I was in and out of the room in about 30 minutes. I'm two weeks out now and they are settling in great! Definitely follow the clinic and nurses on social media and look out for a good deal! Plan accordingly and give yourself 3-5 days to heal from swelling or bruising or just slap on some lipstick and cover it up :)
Jasmin R.
Submitted 02/08/20
I had a such a great experience getting microneedling here! All of the staff were incredibly friendly and were sure to educate me on exactly what was going on during my treatment. Nurse Kat did my procedure and she's the best! She made sure I was fully comfortable before & during the treatment. I got numbed up & couldn't feel a thing! Thank you again to everyone at The Image Center, I highly recommend!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/08/20
I just want to start off by saying how amazing this place is for being my first time going they definitely go above and beyond per client. I went in for my very first facial ever and it was such a great experience and would highly recommend anyone to go in for the Hydrafacial treatment. I came in and was greeted and asked questions, they also have treats/tea/coffee for client as well as you wait to be called. The office, elevator, rooms, and restroom was so nice and clean as well, royal treatment . I must say my experience getting my facial was definitely something I will be returning for, the way I was treated, and the way they go over everything they put on you as you're getting a facial and asks you questions and show they're compassionate about what they do. If you're unsure about where to go for a facial this is the place. I had a lot of blackheads and pores and my face was glowing and smooth after the procedure I'm so excited to return! Overall, dint question it, this is it!! Please lmk if you have any questions. @kv___ on IG. ‍
Dtt T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Clara is the best aesthetic nurse I've ever had. I'm never letting anyone else touch my face. 10/10 customer service. She did amazing job shaping my lips & filling my smile lines. Also, big thanks to Jane. I'll be back very soon. :)
Korie B.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was so scared to get my lips done for the first time but a good friend recommended to come here and they were amazing! My lips looks so great and natural! Everyone that works here is the sweetest! I definitely recommend! Nurse Angie made the experience so quick and easy
Sean D.
Submitted 02/07/20
My girlfriend had her breast augmentation surgery at Image Plastic Surgery with Dr. Newen. The entire process was made easy and very comfortable. We were both nervous about the surgery, but the staff was so welcoming, helpful and assuring that they eased our nerves. Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses upstairs as well as the team downstairs in the OR are so friendly. This made our experience very enjoyable. Not only was the office staff helpful, but the procedure was a breeze. My girlfriend experienced minimal pain and her breasts after surgery are exactly what she desired. We loved our experience so much that she referred a friend of hers who also had a wonderful breast augmentation experience. We love it here and will always recommend Dr. Newen and his amazing staff!
Francine S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I went here last week for my lips for the first time. Nurse Kat, Nurse Amber, and the staff were so kind and friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and explained every option from product to shape. I felt very comfortable. My lips came out perfect and it was painless. Amber did an amazing job will definitely return. Best experience ever!
Aisha K.
Submitted 02/06/20
This review is for Nurse Angie, the most talented and thorough practitioner EVER! I originally called to request an appointment for Joanne, but she was fully booked. Nurse Angie had an opening, and though I was apprehensive due to her limited online presence, I booked an appointment. AND OMG MY LIPS HAVE NEVER LOOKED BETTER. I've gotten my lips done from other practitioners before, and while they looked good, I was missing the "bedside manner" so to speak. Coming to Angie was seriously the best thing that's ever happened to my face. I have now gotten both lips and under eye filler from her, and every time I have near-immediate results with minimal swelling or bruising. She really takes her time to offer comfort and input as the consult is going on. As my lips healed, there are zero lumps or bumps..which is the mark of truly great technique. I highly, highly recommend her.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 02/06/20
This is a picture of my lips two weeks healed. I got a full syringe of Juvederm, masseter botox (50 units), and dysport (20 units, 10 each side around my eyes) with Nurse Ambar and she was AMAZING. She really listened to what I wanted and had the best bedside manner. All of the nurses and office staff are welcoming, polite, and so kind. I will be returning to The Image Center for future work that I want done. The deals they have been posting on their Instagram are amazing! I HIGHLY recommend going here if you are interested in getting anything cosmetic done.
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/06/20
This is the ONLY place to go for all of your medical aesthetic needs! Fillers, Botox, Microneedling, Facials & Peels, EMSCULPT, etc. The entire staff is so incredibly gorgeous & reliable. All of the Nurses are so talented: Kat, Ambar, Angie, Vy, Clara. I trust them all! The front desk is so helpful & sweet: Nancy, Cynthya, Angelica, & all of #TeamImage! Jane is so accommodating & always makes you feel welcome! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, Dr. Peter Newen at The Image Center is the ONLY doctor I recommend! Consultations are always complimentary! Their Instagram link makes online booking very simple, & they sell the best skincare products online as well! I recommend The Image Center to EVERYONE, & am excited about their second location in Irvine opening as well! They ALWAYS have specials going on too via their IG STORIES!
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Never had botox but the wrinkle just continue to get so bad. Easy done. Now my wrinkles have gone but I go in for touch up because I wanted lite treatment. Nurse very nice
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/01/20
My first time ever to get lip fillers. I waited so long to get it because I'm deathly afraid of needles, but OMG. They made me feel so comfortable and it was the best decision I've made for myself. They did an amazzzzzzzzing job
Arianna F.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff was very professional and welcoming. Joanna made my procedure quick and easy! She was very nice and informative through the whole process.
LARISSA MARIKO I.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great injector! Friendly staff! :)
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Kathy was extremely gentle and kind. She gave me her honest opinion. It was quick and painless.
Ani H.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had the best experience with nurse Joanna. I went in for a lip augmentation and before my procedure she educated me on everything and told me what she’s going to do. She also told me the differences between fillers and which one would work best for me. I told her exactly what I wanted and I left her office with exactly that. I’m in love with my lips and I will 1000000% be returning to her!
Shelbie S.
Submitted 05/01/19
I went in never having filler or any injections before, and I loved it! I had a non surgical nose job and it was amazing. It looked fantastic in the office. The only downfall was that a few days later in went down and I needed more filler. We had used most of the syringe in my nose. But they said my Nose was perfect and offered to put the rest in my chin. I live in Oklahoma and I’m not able to fly into California to get it fixed and pay for another syringe. Other than that it was a great experience
Jason H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had my PRP Hair Restoration completed by Nurse Kat and she made it very painless. She was done with the treatment in less than 30 minutes. I already see the results and I'm looking forward to my additional treatments. Thank you Image Center!