Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Got my lips done with Nicole & love them 10/10 recommend so nice & lips turned out great
Alondra A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Nurse Nicole P is the sweetest and does amazing work! She made me feel extremely comfortable and I love my new lips! Thank you Nicole P !
Becca R.
Submitted 02/24/21
I came in to get my lips done for the first time at The Image Center. 2nd time getting them done in general. Nicole G performed the procedure. She was so knowledgeable and helpful at helping me recommend the right filler for my lips. Already love this place! I can't wait to come back
Angela Q.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had the best experience at Image Center Downey, the front staff were so kind and sweet! I got my lips done and some Botox by nurse Nicole & she was AMAZING. Had the best experience. She made me feel so comfortable and also she was sooo so sweet & made the experience 100x better. I can't wait to come back!! Love it here so much! 10/10
Karem G.
Submitted 02/24/21
As a mom, I haven't really taken the time to look after myself and I finally wanted to treat myself with lip fillers and Botox. I have to say I am extremely impressed with how professional and personable the image center is. They really make you feel amazing and the procedure was done quick and painless with beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend the image center. Jane is amazing at answering all your needs.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I found this new medical spa in Downey and I loveee it. Nicole G. the RN is so sweet and gentle. I would highly recommend her.
Dana R.
Submitted 02/24/21
This is the second time I've been back for Botox and I love the results !!! Nicole G was so informative and gave me the run down on what she suggested ! It didn't hurt at all .. And I will keep coming back ! Thank you image center !!!
Yessenia M.
Submitted 02/24/21
My first time doing Lip fillers, it was a great experience!! Staff at the new Downey location was awesome, very friendly and the place was clean, neat!! Definitely will be coming back for other services.
Bre J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Absolutely Awesome Experience. My nurse Nicole P. Was so gentle, knowledgeable and really cared about my overall look and gave me such great insight on what would be great for me and what I wouldn't really benefit from. Rose and Joyce in the front were so polite and helpful. They made sure I was able to get great pricing with all the specials they do here and more! I am in customer service and I am extremely impressed with this place I will be back!!!
Yesica C.
Submitted 02/24/21
I went for the first time to this new location , today I went just for consultation to see what they recommend for me, my nurse was soo friendly and also she explained to me everything very well, no mention that I had so many questions! And she answered all my questions and concerns very acknowledge which makes me feel comfortable. I told her my concerns and also what I was looking for to get rid of the imperfections I have, she told what step (treatment) I should do first and then continue with other diff treatment , which I already have my appt for my first treatment this week!! I'm really excited about it! By the way the 3 girls I saw today ( 2 front desk) are super nice . Thank you so much girls to make me feel so comfortable and honor me the special you have at your location.
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Came in for an IV therapy session and my experience was awesome! Nurse Nicole P. and Nurse Nicole G. helped me out and were both super attentive to me throughout the session.
Yisella M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I wanted to take the time to leave a review for this specific location because I am very content with the services that have been provided to me. The team has a very hospitable and positive demeanor that has given me the confidence to continue to come back! Team Downey has such a great staff who takes their time to fully explain and answer any questions you may have. I got a hydra facial last month and today I got a PRP micro needling facial. My goal is to minimize my pores, get rid of acne scars, eliminate and incoming wrinkle and to alleviate my dark circles. I am fully trusting the process. Book your consultation with Ashlyn to get your path to better looking skin!
Leah A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Came in to touch up my frown lines. Nurse Nicole G was awesome!!! She answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and informative and most of all.... was very gentle! This is my second time here and I will definitely keep coming back. I have even referred 2 people.
Wendy C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Came in today to have my lips filled for the first time. Nicole P did my filler and was so kind from beginning to end! She made sure she knew what I was going for and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I left so happy and can't wait to go back!!
Julieta L.
Submitted 02/24/21
I love this place! I have been to the Image Center three times already and their staff is always so welcoming and very informative. I got my chemical peel recently with Ashlyn and she was the sweetest. She was also very informative. I can't wait to for for my next sesh.
Samantha G.
Submitted 02/24/21
This was my first time ever getting a lip flip and I will definitely be coming back. The girls in the front were very welcoming and helpful. Nicole did the actual procedure and she is the sweetest. She explained everything to me in detail and was very patient. The procedure itself hurt a little bit but it was tolerable and very quick, she finished in a minute. Can't wait to see the results as it does take up to a week to show.
Gina G.
Submitted 02/24/21
I came to get my lips done and I had Nicole. She did an amazing job! She was so thorough and nice, and the outcome was perfect! Will be back for Botox next with Nicole again!
Arica M.
Submitted 02/24/21
First time here, had Microneedling done with Amy! She is amazing very friendly and informative love her and can't wait to see my results in a week.
Brittany A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Nurse Nicole did my lips and she was absolutely amazing! She throughly explained each filler and what was the best for what I wanted to achieve. She let me take breaks when I needed it and was just overall so sweet. The whole staff here is amazing!
Jay B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I came to the image center Downey for microneedling prp and My experience was beyond awesome the girls are so sweet and welcoming. Ashlyn was the aesthetician who did my microneedling she was very sweet and informative, made me feel comfortable and educated me on the procedure and after care. She also worked on my husband and we are very pleased with our visit I would highly recommend them for any of your needs . Thank you so much