Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Had a really great Botox experience today with Becca! The new location is GORGEOUS! Everyone was so nice and the process was quick and painless! Already scheduled my next appointment with Becca for my lips! Can't wait to come back! :)
Melissa F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Had a microneedling session with Ashlyn today and it was great! First, they took me for a same day appointment which was very convenient and perfect for my schedule. During the session Ashlyn was very friendly, and constantly checked to make sure I was okay during the whole process. I will definitely be coming back and will highly recommend to those who need microneedling!
Kaitlyn F.
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience at the image center is amazing, very friendly group of woman at the center! I had the pleasure of having Nicole G who assisted me in giving me Botox! I love it! she told me all the steps in before tips and after tips and expectancy of results. She very supportive in healthy youthful looking skin. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back girly!
Sanae G.
Submitted 02/24/21
I'm so happy with the service here. I have a fear of needles and Nurse Nicole P. went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I was seriously dreading my appointment. My last Botox appointment at another place was just ok, this one was GREAT! Thank you all so much, image center
Eileen T.
Submitted 02/24/21
My second time at the Image Center to get my jaw snatched! Nurse Nicole G. was super nice and answered any questions I had regarding the procedure. The staff at the front desk are also very kind and professional. The office is beautiful and has a calm atmosphere. Looking forward to coming back for my next procedure!
Linette H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thank you so much nurse angeline for my new nose !! I was always so insecure of the bump on my nose and insecure to go under the knife, but nurse angeline was able to give me the most natural looking nose ! Again thank you so much image center !
Mayra V.
Submitted 02/24/21
First time getting lip fillers and angeline was the best she did such and amazing job I went from no lips to lips she gave me upper lips she is so nice and funny felt so comfortable thank you so much for your amazing job
Elvia R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Highly recommend this place . Amazing staff. Friendly receptionist. First time getting a hydrofacial and it won'tbe my last. Ask for Ashlyn for your hydrofacials. She's super gentle and attends to your needs.
Sandra A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great service Nicole was amazing ! Would recommend her! I was a bit nervous since this was my first time ever getting injected. Nicole made me feel very comfortable with the process.
Nikki M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I loved Nicole ! She was so gentle and fast ! She explained everything perfectly for me and made me feel so relaxed and comfortable my mom also loved her ! 10/10 would highly recommend! Thank you Image center ! Love the results !
Sully L.
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been going to the Image center for a few months now and today was my first experience at the Downey location. I saw nurse Nicole and she provided excellent patient care. I was very comfortable, my experience was welcoming and I didn't feel an ounce of uncomfortableness. I will definitely be coming back for all my mes spa needs.
Jacky H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I found this place on Instagram and I just had to try them out! The staff were all super friendly and welcoming when I walked in and assisted me promptly. I decided to come in for some lip fillers, Angeline did such an amazing job! She was super friendly and always made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. Definitely would recommend getting your lips filled by her, you will not be disappointed!
Carina D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Nicole G was very nice as well as caring and very informative with what i was getting done i got done Botox as well as my smiley lines and they are a very friendly staff ... i also got my lips done without an appointment and without hesitation they did it which was very convenient for me
Holly S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Just did Botox on my forehead for the first time with nurse Nicole G and I loved my experience! Everyone is always so nice from start to finish at the Image Center. Nicole knew it was my first time getting this treatment and she was so friendly, informative, and reassuring! It's so quick and painless too! I'll be coming back very soon for other treatments because I can't rave enough about this place :)
Raven I.
Submitted 02/24/21
Today I had 40 units of botox done at the image center. I originally was just planning on getting my forehead and frown lines. Isabelle my nurse was so helpful and explained the whole process and pinpointed areas I truly needed to get the Botox for it to be most effective for the look I was going for. I ended up getting my crows feet injected which I didn't even think I needed till she pointed them out and I'm happy she did. It felt like she actually cared and listened to me and what I was wanting for my end result. The office is stunning and they take care to sanitize the space to keep up with covid protocol. I highly recommend Isabelle and the image center!
Jocelyn E.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have gotten my first microneedling session with Ashlyn in January and saw very good results which made me come back for a hydro facial and I love it! My skin feels immediately soooo hydrated and Ashlyn is very nice and listens to whatever skin issues you have! I got some extractions done and you can see how moisturized my forehead is by the light shining of it
Yolanda R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Today at had my first visit at The Image Center in Downey. It was such a great experience. My PA Isabel was very knowledgeable and made my experience so pleasant. I recommend this place for anyone looking to get lip fillers.
Alma R.
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been wanting to get my lips done for years now and finally decided to book with The Image Center and now I'm obsessed !!! The sweetest staff, from the receptionist to the RN's Isabel made my experience soooo great I love her!!!! I can't wait to come back, they look so natural and plump, just what I wanted!!!
Destinee T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Had such a perfect lip filler experience will definitely be coming back ! To start the girls at the front desk were both genuinely nice and made the check in and check out process very easy and fast. My nurse Isabel was very nice and informative on what filler would suit my lips and even recommended other services they offer like micro needling and the lip flip. Through the whole process she was making sure I was okay and even showed me with the mirror throughout the process and asked where I wanted to add more filler. The whole process was fast but she took her time and made sure my lips were perfect and plump. Will for sure be coming back here!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Got my lips done with Nicole & love them 10/10 recommend so nice & lips turned out great