Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Another pleasant visit. Today marks my 6th visit with the Image team, and every time it gets better and better. I've done Botox, chemical peels, and micro-needling, plus I buy all my profesional grade facial regimens. Highly recommended, and they ALWAYS have great deals going on. The best value is to become a member. I have saved hundreds by doing so. #AmazingAmy
Dena M.
Submitted 02/27/21
I would go to Huntington Beach before but now there's one right in my city ..nice and always clean
Nicole F.
Submitted 02/27/21
The Huntington staff were so nice and helpful, I went in to get a micro needling session with esthetician Britney , she was very informative and made sure I was comfortable because I asked for a more aggressive micro needling session. She let me know what the next steps are and what l I need for my next upcoming appointment. The front desk receptionist was also super helpful and courteous, I don't remember her name and I wish I would have asked because her customer service was 10/10, by answering all of my questions and giving tips on services .Over all I really enjoyed the experience and care the whole staff provided. Will definitely be coming back to that location.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 02/27/21
My first Time here and I'm definitely coming back! Staff is super nice & place is clean!
Sharleen D.
Submitted 02/27/21
I have came to get my lip fillers and this would be the second time Nicole P. Takes care of my lips. She is awesome and so caring! She is definitely one of the best.
Logan M.
Submitted 02/27/21
I went to the Downey Location and had nurse Nicole P. She was very informative and gave me recommendations that she thought would suite me best which I really appreciated. The location was very clean and the ladies at the front were also very welcoming.
Tati J.
Submitted 02/27/21
I went to the Image Center for a brow lift because I have hooded eyes and naturally straight brows that I felt shrouded my features. It was a quick and painless procedure, my nurse was very well informed and advised me on the best placement points for the Botox. I could see some results after a few days and I feel like it opened up my eyes. I asked about a lip lift as well but the nurse advised against it because she couldn't promise that I would get the look I was going for with the flip. It makes me relieved to know that I am in the best hands with people who care about getting the right look for me. I will definitely be back in the future!
Lucia V.
Submitted 02/27/21
Good service, friendly environmental, nice staff. I strongly recommend. Erica was my nurse and she was so nice.
L R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Image Center Downey has the best nurses!! My sister and I came in for lip fillers for our very first time. My nurse was Nurse Nicole P. and my sister had Nurse Nicole G. Both nurses made our experience the best and we are in love with our results. They are both perfectionists and very gentle while injecting. They were both very informative and knowledgable in what they do. From the moment we walked in, the receptionists were so nice and made sure they followed COVID precautions. Nurse Nicole P. and Nurse Nicole G. are the best duo! We will definitely come back!! Thank you Nurse Nicole P. and Nurse Nicole G.!!
Vanessa F.
Submitted 02/27/21
Nicole P is a godsend she made me feel so comfortable and did magic on my lips! Will not be going anywhere else tysm Nicole I'll post pics for proof
Diane A.
Submitted 02/27/21
Today I decided to get my lips done at the Downey location. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Friendly staff and very professional. I have to give Nurse Nicole a huge Thank for for doing such a great job on my lips. I am totally and completely in love with the way I look. She was the best and gave me the look I invisioned for myself.
Alejandra S.
Submitted 02/27/21
As soon as I came in they were very welcoming, super nice front desk girls. I had an appointment set up, and as soon as I got there they were ready for me. My nurse was so helpful, she answered all my questions, she made sure I was comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. My lips came out amazing, pain was little to none after. I 100% recommend this place! if you thinking about it, don't think too long, just go.
Kathy J.
Submitted 02/27/21
It was my first time here and I can honestly say there service was amazing! I got lip filler and it didn't hurt at all, I didn't catch the girls name who helped me but she was super gentle and informative. My lips came out amazing I'm going back tomorrow for a chin enhancement and I'm super excited! I would definitely recommend the Downey location.
Miranda C.
Submitted 02/27/21
It was my first time coming to the image center and I had a really great experience! Super clean, professional and calm inside. I got lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and I got them done with Isabelle! She was super informative and super patient with my questions. I would definitely recommend booking with her! My lips came out so goood, also Joyce was super informative and nice at the front desk, I would definitely come back here for more services !! They always have good deals too
Rebekah S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Picture perfect thanks to The Image Center. The staff made me feel amazing before and after leave their facility. This was my second time getting lip fillers and just as the first it was an amazing experience. I'd highly recommend any of there locations! Again Thank you so much for making me feel my best
Matthew C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Oh my goodness! Brittney and Becca are the sweetest - in fact all of the girls that work for image center are not only polite, but genuinely want to help you look your absolute best and be your most confident self! I cannot recommend this place anymore! Downey just got cooler.
Gina O.
Submitted 02/27/21
GREAT First experience getting lip fillers. Isabel was very sweet and knowledgeable. Front staff was also nice and informative. Clean, organized, easy parking and great vibe. I'll definitely be back and recommend.
Paige S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Had a really great Botox experience today with Becca! The new location is GORGEOUS! Everyone was so nice and the process was quick and painless! Already scheduled my next appointment with Becca for my lips! Can't wait to come back! :)
Kailey H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I’ve been going to the image center for years for all my Botox and filler needs, so I KNEW that eventually when I were to get my breast augmentation, it would be with Dr. Peter Newen. After finally stopping breast feeding and waiting 6 months, I scheduled my consultation. The whole process was completely comfortable. I never felt pressured to go bigger. I always felt like it was my decision. I was able to try on several sizes, and I even called a few times to change my size. The Image Center staff is so amazing and welcoming. Ultimately I decided on 350 cc filled to 400 saline. I am 5’3 and weigh 115 pounds. It fits my frame perfectly. I’m now 3 months post-op and couldn’t be happier!
Gina O.
Submitted 02/24/21
GREAT First experience getting lip fillers. Isabel was very sweet and knowledgeable. Front staff was also nice and informative. Clean, organized, easy parking and great vibe. I'll definitely be back and recommend.