Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merary O.
Submitted 03/02/21
Front desk Joyce was really kind Nurse Nicole was really kind as well I really do recommend it here really kind people
Victoria K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Nurse Nicole is the best ! She did my lips And Botox very great Joyce and Yazmin and Nicole g the main one who did it ! Great place love it must come and visit !!!
Liiana R.
Submitted 02/27/21
It was my first time ever getting a chemical peel & nurse Ashlyn was very nice & professional. She took her time to explain about the after care Absolutely loved my experience here. Everything from start to finish was perfect. Joyce at the front desk was very nice & helpful . Nurse Nicole G. Made me feel comfortable & listened to all of my concerns . I love the results that I got with my non surgical nose, chin & lip flip. Definitely recommend and will be coming here again.
Jr F.
Submitted 02/27/21
Super nice staff yasmin Joyce and Ashlyn are amazing, Place is clean and covid safe highly recommend this place Love my results
Merary O.
Submitted 02/27/21
Front desk Joyce was really kind Nurse Nicole was really kind as well I really do recommend it here really kind people
Victoria K.
Submitted 02/27/21
Nurse Nicole is the best ! She did my lips And Botox very great Joyce and Yazmin and Nicole g the main one who did it ! Great place love it must come and visit !!!
Mendozs L.
Submitted 02/27/21
I was in today and had a vampire facial. My esthetician's babe is Ashlyn. She is amazing it was painless. All the girls are sweethearts I live this place. Thank you ladies for an amazing experience. See you in March
Magaly B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Nurse Nicole P was the absolute best. She did my lip flip and Botox on my forehead. Will definitely be back especially now that they're so close to home! I LOVEEEEE image center
Jennie P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Loved my experience at the Downey location. I had Nurse Nicole. She was so gentle and made sure i wasn't in pain. Im excited about my results I highly recommend the image center! Cant wait to go back for my touch up
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Got my lips done by Nicole P and she did such an amazing job ! I love my lips thank you Nicole (: also the office is super friendly, nice and clean!
Ariana B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Image center of Downey, first time getting hydro facial met with Ashlyn love her work! My skin feels rejuvenated no makeup needed, loving my skin
Miranda P.
Submitted 02/27/21
The best for fillers! The front desk is always so kind and helpful. They have some of the best deals! Nurse Becca and Nurse Nicole my my go to nurses! Their membership program was a great purchase, I save soooo much. Love it.
R E.
Submitted 02/27/21
Tbh I was really afraid to get treated, but Nurse Nicole was so calming and patient. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explained the process to me. The staff here are really kind, I was greeted and even their demeanor is welcoming. So happy I was able to find this center.
Isabel A.
Submitted 02/27/21
I came into the image center for a Botox procedure and the staff was very friendly and nurce Nicole G very professional ..I'll definitely will be back!!!
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 02/27/21
I give this place a 5stars. I rarely never give reviews or anything like that but I have to say that I've had the best experience. When u are having fillers done u want have someone that has patience and good experience. Nicole has been there to help me achieve the look that I want for my lips. I recommend this place! And their prices are very reasonable and they're not here to take ur money, no they want you to have a good experience and achieve the look u want so u can keep returning. I love it!
Deelylaa C.
Submitted 02/27/21
Love this place ! The deco, the lighting, the staff! The girls are so sweet! And Nicole G. my nurse is so sweet and kind!! She's the best. :)
Yuri D.
Submitted 02/27/21
This location in Downey is beautiful! I received a hydra facial by Ashley, she was very informative about the products and skin procedures I should take. I'm loving the results already. Definitely recommend
Victoria F.
Submitted 02/27/21
I came to see Nicole P. She was so sweet and made me feel super comfortable. This is definitely my new spot. I love my lips!
Lizzy B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Luuuuv everything about image center. Staff is so warm and friendly. FYI I felt nothing
Adrianna C.
Submitted 02/27/21
I always find it a pleasant experience every-time I come here. The staff is very friendly and nurse Nicole P. Is the absolute best! I love my lip fillers! I would recommend this office to anyone.