Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tahni Q.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was my first time at Image Center and my nurse was Nicole A. She was absolutely AMAZING!! Very very gentle and told me every time she was going to poke me! Very very good nice workers throughout the office. I cannot wait to go back!!!!
Sophie M.
Submitted 03/03/21
the image center staff is always incredibly helpful & friendly! today i received a chemical peel from Ashlyn. She was so kind & made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. i look forward to visiting her again for another chemical soon!
Tahni Q.
Submitted 03/03/21
It was my first time at Image Center and my nurse was Nicole A. She was absolutely AMAZING!! Very very gentle and told me every time she was going to poke me! Very very good nice workers throughout the office. I cannot wait to go back!!!!
Sophie M.
Submitted 03/03/21
the image center staff is always incredibly helpful & friendly! today i received a chemical peel from Ashlyn. She was so kind & made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. i look forward to visiting her again for another chemical soon!
Edith R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Love this place ! My first time here and everyone is so welcoming! Nurse Nicole is so nice will definitely come back for my lips again !
Maria A.
Submitted 03/03/21
I came in for my very first hydra facial and chemical peel with Ashlyn and was delighted at how knowledgeable and thorough she was from beginning to end. She made me feel completely at ease and made sure the treatment was as comfortable as possible. Ashlyn is the absolute sweetest! It was such a pleasant experience I know I'll be back!
Rosyy H.
Submitted 03/03/21
I received my first hydra-facial yesterday with one of the most friendliest person at the center. Ciara was very helpful and shared a lot of information about my skin that I wasn't aware about. We discussed home-care products I am currently using and what I could use to improve my skin PH balance and skin texture. I left feeling with my skin glowing & I certainly love the no-makeup look after this facial ladies! I will definitely go back to receive continuous care from Ciara & the new skin line.
Felicia I.
Submitted 03/03/21
Went in this afternoon for a chemical peel with Ashlyn. This was my first time ever doing a peel and Ashlyn was super sweet and took time going over the different levels of peel, let me know every step she was doing, and made sure to go over post care. Everything here is super clean and the receptionist was also very nice and welcoming and answered any questions i had, I'll definitely be back to this location!
Bryanna R.
Submitted 03/03/21
I got my lips done today with Nurse Nicole G and she did an amazing job ! I am in love with my lips ! The pain level was extremely low which made my experience even better, can't wait to go back !
Angelica D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Image Center in Downey made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in! They do a great job in following guidelines. Nicole G answered all my questions and made my first visit a great experience. Definitely coming back.
Claudia M.
Submitted 03/02/21
First time getting a hydro facial at the Image center and I was amazed with my instant results,thanks to Ashlyn amazing work. Lovely staff and really professional I really loved it that I decided to become a member.
Amayrani A.
Submitted 03/02/21
First time visiting and I will for sure be returning. Nurse Nicole G was very helpful and knowledgeable. My nose filler looks incredible. The girls at reception are very friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to be back for more.
Jay B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Ashlyn was extremely helpful at addressing my skincare needs, she throughly analyzed my skin and recommended which treatment option was best. I went with a hydra facial and a chemical peel, can't wait to see the results, I look forward to future sessions!
Katie G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Amazing location the customer service is amazing my nurse was Nicole p and she was just awesome super sweet and helped me get the exact look I was looking for would definitely recommend and will be back again !
Lupe A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Came for Botox and Nurse Nicole was awesome. Nice clean office and such detail to insure COVID safety. Will definitely be coming back.
Debli C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Nurse Nicole P. Is the best and so helpful she explains everything so well and will answer any of your questions without hesitation. Make an appointment with her at the Downey office.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/02/21
This is my third time visiting the image center In Downey for my procedures and I couldn't be more happy! My first two visits were for lip fillers and my third for Botox. Nurse Becca is seriously the sweetest and is so informative on the procedures. She really made my experience the BEST not to mention she made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her if you are planning to get anything done. Overall, amazing staff from the moment you walk-in until you leave.
Samantha N.
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been going to the image center for the last 3+ years and was so excited when they opened the Downey location because it was closer to me. I saw Becca at this location and she was wonderful. She did both chin filler and botox in my forehead. I was a little nervous but she was very sweet, knowledgeable and patient. Made absolute certain I was 100% happy with the final results!
Liliana R.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was my first time ever getting a chemical peel & nurse Ashlyn was very nice & professional. She took her time to explain about the after care Absolutely loved my experience here. Everything from start to finish was perfect. Joyce at the front desk was very nice & helpful . Nurse Nicole G. Made me feel comfortable & listened to all of my concerns . I love the results that I got with my non surgical nose, chin & lip flip. Definitely recommend and will be coming here again.
JR F.
Submitted 03/02/21
Super nice staff yasmin Joyce and Ashlyn are amazing, Place is clean and covid safe highly recommend this place Love my results