Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1314 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1314 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/25/21
The staff at the Huntington Beach location are so nice and welcoming and make you feel so comfortable I love my experiences every time! They’re the best lol!
Natassia N.
Submitted 07/24/21
Went in for first time lip fillers and was nervous as heck! But Courtney and Nurse Grace were amazing! So gentle and almost painless. This was a great first experience and I already prepaid for my next fill because I am definitely coming back.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/21/21
The injecting nurse and the lady who came in with her during the procedure we’re both so kind and friendly and accommodating. They were honest with me about what i need and don’t need and allowed me to make the best use of my money. The only thing i would say is they should tell the patient what filler is being administered (name, cc, and length of time it lasts) .
Jessica D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Loved how my lips came out ! I went to the Downey office and everyone was so nice and helpful ❤️
MARIA GRISELDA A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing first visit
Mallory R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Just got lost with finding the elevators
VANESSA F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love the added location in Downey! The nurses and receptionist are always so approachable and helpful. The procedures I received today were so smooth and with zero pain. Appreciate this type of experience. Thanks Ladies!!!
Adriana H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I absolutely love it my results. The two times I've been there both assistants have been so helpful and friendly. One advise do not use Cherry Finance. I was preapproved before my appointment. Thought everything was good to go and when it was time to pay Cherry Finance didn't accept me. Had my 2 procedures done and wanted to do it in payments. Called Cherry and the guy that helped me, was no help at all. Was not concerned that he had a not happy customer. Had to use the money I was saving for my daughters party Sweet 16. I was not happy. So ladies if you're using ''Cherry Finance" please make sure everything is good to go. Loved Image Center my go to place !!! xoxo
Diana N.
Submitted 06/03/21
A great experience here and I thank Nurse Sue for that! She made sure I was comfortable and informed about every step, definitely recommend going here and booking with Nurse Sue. (:
Vanessa T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Had such a great experience at the new image center location in SC, Nurse Sue was amazing at explaining all the different products and deals they had to offer. Will definitely be back!
Eva P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I previously had my under eye filler done at their Irvine location. The experience with the nurse was just OK. I had a ton of questions and although she answered them she just seemed very robotic and a bit nonchalant on whether I moved forward with the appt or not. I went forward and had the filler done. I was happy with the results but I bruised ridiculously badly right away which lasted about two weeks. Almost 8 months later I took advantage of their offer for the new San Clemente location and booked my second filler appt there. I can say that I absolutely LOVED my filler appt with Nurse Sue. I explained how badly the bruising was last time and told her what I was trying to accomplish with the filler. She was awesome! She truly listened, consulted with care and completed my filler cautiously, minimizing my bruising. She is a great nurse, perfect at what she does and I left with a tiny bruise, loving my filler placement! I live in Irvine but will continue to make the drive to the San Clemente location to have my appointments with her.
Maddie Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
This was my first time at the image center and I went to the new San Clemente location, it is so cute and such a great vibe! Everybody is so helpful and makes you feel super comfortable. Sue did my lips and masseter botox and I can't say enough great things about her. She talks you through the process and does an absolutely beautiful job, my favorite work by far. Can't wait to come back!
Frances R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dear Jane , I've been coming to the image center for about a year. I bought a micro needling special which brought me here to San Clemente location. I've purchased 3 micro Needling from HB. Amy is by far the best micro needling experience I've ever had. I had zero pain. Her techniques are unique and definitely make a difference! Just wanted to share how happy I am with my experience... looking forward to buying more micro needling just because of Amy ! Thanks again !
Morgan R.
Submitted 06/03/21
You have to go here! I usually go to the one in Irvine and I've gotten my lips done a couple times and will always go back! Completely obsessed. All the staff is amazing and everything is super clean, especially cause of COVID. Once I heard they had a new location opening in SC I had to jump on it, i went yesterday and I got dysport this time instead of Botox just for more movement and I'm already seeing a small difference. Love it here!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I went in to Image Centers new location in SanClemente, absolutely beautiful location!!! I had Nicole for my botox and lip. Everyone was so sweet and welcoming, I'll be back 100% and recommend to all my friends. Thank you Image center
Grace K.
Submitted 06/03/21
I had a great experience 7 years ago with Dr. Newen and his staffs. Loved the service and the result. I came back for my 2nd procedure consultation and I'm so glad I did. I can't wait to get this procedure done!
Asia J.
Submitted 06/03/21
When I first started coming to their HB location I was a bit nervous, hearing mixed reviews... but I met with Jane for a consult & she made me feel soo comfortable & confident in my decision! I started to get my lips, nose & breast done at the image center. Jane is always so responsive to me via text (I hate phone calls). She explains every procedure from detail to detail. I am soo happy with my breast as well, Dr Nguyen did such an amazing job as well as with my nose. I took my aunt here, & she loved it! She is very picky, worse than I am.. so if you're looking for somewhere to get work done, possible permanent & don't want to waste your money or be disappointed.. I would 100% recommend the image center! Ask to meet with Jane for your consult! (:
Lexy V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Had my lips and my smile line done and I'm absolutely happy! Staff is extremely welcoming and nurse Kara was amazing! Highly recommend the Irvine Center.
Miriam O.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wow wow wow! Such an amazing staff here. From walking in I've always felt good energy and comfortable here. The front desk girls here are what customer service should be! Great job girls. I'm actually getting surgery with the image center soon and I'm so excited! Janelle the pre op coordinator is a doll, she always makes me feel so comfortable and knows what I'm looking for! I know I could be sooo complicated and to have someone understand my needs when I'm so picky is reliving to me. She explained all my medications very thoroughly, gave me instructions on do's and don't befor surgery, what to expect after and how to take care of myself post surgery she also answered all my questions and concerns her I had. Not only was she very informative but helpful. You can tell she was very patient and understanding, when I explained to her how I had not talked to DR she made sure to get him into the room so he could answer my questions where he also measured me and gave me his honest opinion about what size I should go for. Thank you dr. newen! and thank you image center for taking good care of me.