Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

618 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice M.
Submitted 01/25/21
So I was really nervous to get my non surgical nose job done as well as my lips since I've never had any work ... but what can I say other than I'm floored at the results I mean literally the best decision I've ever made. I wanted to only enhance what I I already had and I was given just that. I've now been to two locations - SC for my nose with Sue who was the absolute sweetest and professional and made me love my nose . Irvine with alley for my lips ... also so sweet and super informative. Who left my lips looking gorgeous!!!Both of these girl made me feel comfortable and excited for my results. This is only day two and if you are unsure about anything do not doubt image. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and I couldn't be happier with my results. I've already told 5 people and they are going for different procedures. Also snag that membership ! It's worth it ! I can't wait to go back because I know I will be taken care of Thank you image team for your kindness & your worth ethic! It's rare these days
Sabrina P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Im obsessed with this place. Nurse sue is my injector and I could never go anywhere else she moved to the San Clemente location and I am happy to make the drive just to see her .In the past had someone else inject me which I had filler put Above my lips which I had cried Talking to nurse sue we decided to dissolve the top and start all over and I'm so happy I trusted her and got exactly what I wanted two more syringes later. She is literally the BEST!!!!! I love your work and I'm grateful for you sue
Fedwa K.
Submitted 01/25/21
I went in to get microneedling with Amy, she was the best and made sure to take care of my needs! She did a great thorough job and answered my questions! Would recommend her for your skin care needs! Also the staff were very polite as well :)
Diana N.
Submitted 01/25/21
A great experience here and I thank Nurse Sue for that! She made sure I was comfortable and informed about every step, definitely recommend going here and booking with Nurse Sue. (:
Vanessa T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Had such a great experience at the new image center location in SC, Nurse Sue was amazing at explaining all the different products and deals they had to offer. Will definitely be back!
Vanessa E.
Submitted 01/18/21
I had my very first consultation and procedure done today with nurse Angeline. I was a little nervous but she took the time address all my questions so I felt comfortable throughout the process. She asked me what my concerns were and also gave me her professional feedback which I really loved. Can't wait to go back! :)
Lidia C.
Submitted 01/18/21
WOW! If your considering which team of professionals to go with HERE YOU GO!!! I walked in and was greeted by very sweet, friendly staff. I was directed to a room full of light a nice plant, neutral soothing colors; it felt more like a day at the spa and the process began!!! I have tiny lips and this was my first time getting lip filler and was nervous but I was calmed with great music and a professional hand. I love the outcome!!!! I am so happy I found a facility I can trust and feel happy walking in too. So glad my daughter told me about this gem! This is our go to for our beauty needs.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Got my lips done by Nicole P and she did such an amazing job ! I love my lips thank you Nicole (: also the office is super friendly, nice and clean!
Mariana H.
Submitted 01/18/21
I decided to give the Downey location a try and 3rd time was a charm. I found nurse ( Nicole P.) , she made me feel comfortable and listened to concerns and what I wanted for my end result. I highly recommend asking for her.
Ariana B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Image center of Downey, first time getting hydro facial met with Ashlyn love her work! My skin feels rejuvenated no makeup needed, loving my skin
R E.
Submitted 01/18/21
Tbh I was really afraid to get treated, but Nurse Nicole was so calming and patient. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explained the process to me. The staff here are really kind, I was greeted and even their demeanor is welcoming. So happy I was able to find this center.
Miranda P.
Submitted 01/18/21
The best for fillers! The front desk is always so kind and helpful. They have some of the best deals! Nurse Becca and Nurse Nicole my my go to nurses! Their membership program was a great purchase, I save soooo much. Love it.
Dee C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Love this place ! The deco, the lighting, the staff! The girls are so sweet! And Nicole G. my nurse is so sweet and kind!! She's the best. :)
Jasmine B.
Submitted 01/15/21
My first Time here and I'm definitely coming back! Staff is super nice & place is clean!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 01/15/21
I visited the Downey office and was assisted by Nicole P. She assisted me with such delicate hands while dissolving some lumps from my lip filler. She provided such educational info, that I'm excited to get my second filler with her in 2 weeks.
Logan M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I went to the Downey Location and had nurse Nicole P. She was very informative and gave me recommendations that she thought would suite me best which I really appreciated. The location was very clean and the ladies at the front were also very welcoming
Lucia V.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good service, friendly environmental, nice staff. I strongly recommend. Erica was my nurse and she was so nice
L R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Image Center Downey has the best nurses!! My sister and I came in for lip fillers for our very first time. My nurse was Nurse Nicole P. and my sister had Nurse Nicole G. Both nurses made our experience the best and we are in love with our results. They are both perfectionists and very gentle while injecting. They were both very informative and knowledgable in what they do. From the moment we walked in, the receptionists were so nice and made sure they followed COVID precautions. Nurse Nicole P. and Nurse Nicole G. are the best duo! We will definitely come back!! Thank you Nurse Nicole P. and Nurse Nicole G.!!
Vanessa F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Nicole P is a godsend she made me feel so comfortable and did magic on my lips! Will not be going anywhere else tysm Nicole I'll post pics for proof
Diane A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Today I decided to get my lips done at the Downey location. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Friendly staff and very professional. I have to give Nurse Nicole a huge Thank for for doing such a great job on my lips. I am totally and completely in love with the way I look. She was the best and gave me the look I invisioned for myself.