Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1320 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1320 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE C S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Injector was amazing, barley felt anything, nice facility, love my results. Will recommend to all of my friends :)
BRITNEY KAYE F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Easy booking! All the staff is always so nice, Nurse Sue has been doing my fillers and Botox for a while and she’s still the best!
OLIVIA T.
Submitted 10/17/21
Amazing staff. Quick and easy
Minerva E.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was my first time and the young lady that took me in, I wish I would have wrote her name down, she was great really made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
CARSON FRANK A.
Submitted 08/26/21
The two girls that dissolved my nose filler were really nice and understanding, great experience!
Diana S.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was a first timer. Getting eval for preventative Botox, I was pleasantly surprised to find that I was not pressured to do anything more than what I wanted to. My nurse was the ABSOLUTE BEST! Offering her professional advice and just overall care. I am so happy, pleased and looking forward to reaching my end goal. Thank you Image Center!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/25/21
The staff at the Huntington Beach location are so nice and welcoming and make you feel so comfortable I love my experiences every time! They’re the best lol!
Natassia N.
Submitted 07/24/21
Went in for first time lip fillers and was nervous as heck! But Courtney and Nurse Grace were amazing! So gentle and almost painless. This was a great first experience and I already prepaid for my next fill because I am definitely coming back.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/21/21
The injecting nurse and the lady who came in with her during the procedure we’re both so kind and friendly and accommodating. They were honest with me about what i need and don’t need and allowed me to make the best use of my money. The only thing i would say is they should tell the patient what filler is being administered (name, cc, and length of time it lasts) .
Jessica D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Loved how my lips came out ! I went to the Downey office and everyone was so nice and helpful ❤️
MARIA GRISELDA A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing first visit
Mallory R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Just got lost with finding the elevators
VANESSA F.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love the added location in Downey! The nurses and receptionist are always so approachable and helpful. The procedures I received today were so smooth and with zero pain. Appreciate this type of experience. Thanks Ladies!!!
Adriana H.
Submitted 06/10/21
I absolutely love it my results. The two times I've been there both assistants have been so helpful and friendly. One advise do not use Cherry Finance. I was preapproved before my appointment. Thought everything was good to go and when it was time to pay Cherry Finance didn't accept me. Had my 2 procedures done and wanted to do it in payments. Called Cherry and the guy that helped me, was no help at all. Was not concerned that he had a not happy customer. Had to use the money I was saving for my daughters party Sweet 16. I was not happy. So ladies if you're using ''Cherry Finance" please make sure everything is good to go. Loved Image Center my go to place !!! xoxo
Diana N.
Submitted 06/03/21
A great experience here and I thank Nurse Sue for that! She made sure I was comfortable and informed about every step, definitely recommend going here and booking with Nurse Sue. (:
Vanessa T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Had such a great experience at the new image center location in SC, Nurse Sue was amazing at explaining all the different products and deals they had to offer. Will definitely be back!
Eva P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I previously had my under eye filler done at their Irvine location. The experience with the nurse was just OK. I had a ton of questions and although she answered them she just seemed very robotic and a bit nonchalant on whether I moved forward with the appt or not. I went forward and had the filler done. I was happy with the results but I bruised ridiculously badly right away which lasted about two weeks. Almost 8 months later I took advantage of their offer for the new San Clemente location and booked my second filler appt there. I can say that I absolutely LOVED my filler appt with Nurse Sue. I explained how badly the bruising was last time and told her what I was trying to accomplish with the filler. She was awesome! She truly listened, consulted with care and completed my filler cautiously, minimizing my bruising. She is a great nurse, perfect at what she does and I left with a tiny bruise, loving my filler placement! I live in Irvine but will continue to make the drive to the San Clemente location to have my appointments with her.
Maddie Z.
Submitted 06/03/21
This was my first time at the image center and I went to the new San Clemente location, it is so cute and such a great vibe! Everybody is so helpful and makes you feel super comfortable. Sue did my lips and masseter botox and I can't say enough great things about her. She talks you through the process and does an absolutely beautiful job, my favorite work by far. Can't wait to come back!
Frances R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dear Jane , I've been coming to the image center for about a year. I bought a micro needling special which brought me here to San Clemente location. I've purchased 3 micro Needling from HB. Amy is by far the best micro needling experience I've ever had. I had zero pain. Her techniques are unique and definitely make a difference! Just wanted to share how happy I am with my experience... looking forward to buying more micro needling just because of Amy ! Thanks again !