Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

362 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris H.
Submitted 06/01/20
1 year post op. Dr. Newen does amazing work! I couldnt be happier with my results! If you want perfect boobs trust me he's your doctor! I still stare at them every single day just amazed..they are perfect. thank you so much to everyone at the Image center, all the office girls are so friendly
Vanessa B.
Submitted 06/01/20
This is the second time I went to The Image Center and saw Nurse Sue. I got lip fillers and Botox done and I can't describe how happy I am with how everything turned out! Nurse Sue is thee sweetest nurse. Thank you for being honest and being gentle during the process. Definitely recommend this place for all your cosmetic needs.
Brianna A.
Submitted 05/28/20
2nd time getting lip fillers but my first time going to The Image Center and I had such an amazing experience everyone was so nice and welcoming & Sue was seriously the best she made sure to give me the exact look what I was going for and was sooo nice I absolutely love my lips :)
Torrey W.
Submitted 05/27/20
This is my second visit and I am absolutely in love! They always do the most amazing job, I went with Nurse Vy because I had to come in for an earlier appointment and she had the lightest touch! I didn't feel anything! Thank you so much for the filler and botox! Definitely will be back thank you Nurse Vy!
Jasmine N.
Submitted 05/26/20
Angie was the best, she enhanced my natural lips and made my first time super comfortable! Definitely coming back!
Kim H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I'm not one to review frequently but I had such a great experience, that I had to share it! I came in for a small cosmetic procedure (Botox injections) and was nervous as it was my first time. Angie was the best! She made me feel very comfortable. I did not have any pain or discomfort and it was quick and easy. Highly recommend this facility! Don't forget to ask for Angie! She was so professional and really sweet! Already thinking of what to get next!
Rene D.
Submitted 05/26/20
I had my breasts done with dr. Newen and I am happy with my results. Im considering to get a tummy tuck since he djd an amazing job. I also had botox done with Nurse Ambar. She has great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Will come back for my consultation on tuesday. Cant wait ! Thank you :)
Maria J.
Submitted 05/23/20
This place is wonderful! I always feel like a princess when I come here. The staff is great and the service is amazing ! I always book with nurse Angie. She's the sweetest! Always going above and beyond to give me the best treatments.I was so nervous at first but I will tell you that nurse Angie makes you feel comfortable and explains everything! She doesn't push you or suggest to do something that is not needed. I will be booking her soon for my third time and going to try something new! I would definitely recommend everyone to treat themselves to this place. I just love it.
Laurel T.
Submitted 05/23/20
i've been to the image center in HB twice now. first time was for my hydrafacial and the second time was for my lip fillers. both visits were amazing with nurse angie! i was really nervous for my fillers and she could feel it too. she calmed my nerves and talked me through the process. i wasn't sure exactly how i wanted my lips to be, but she somehow understood me and my lips came out perfect! so happy they numbed me before starting!!! it made the whole procedure painless and also gave me extra time to figure out how i wanted my lips done. after all, it was my first time and i didn't want to be rushed. she was very thorough and gentle... kudos for being extraaaaa patient with this first timer. all the girls in the office were just as sweet when i arrived and for my departure. nobody was pushy on up-selling me with anything. looking forward to my next visit!
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been coming here for years! The staff is more then amazing! Jane always helps me and gives me the best advice. She is so sweet and knowledgeable. They are always up the latest and top notch technology. dr Newen, Angie and his staff and great at what they do. I have always been so happy with my experience and the procedures they have done on me. I won't go anywhere else for fillers. Angie just didn't my lips and cheeks again and they look amazing I get so many compliments. I highly recommend this office. I send all my gfs here as well as my guy friends! I'm coming to see Dr Newen to get my breast re done and a bleph.
Brooke S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Not long ago I had my lips done somewhere without doing much research and it showed. The women were serving me champagne during the process and they didn't ask me any questions about what I was looking for. I left with extremely uneven "duck lips" and spent several months insecure about them. I was hesitant to go anywhere else for a very long time for fear of making them any bigger or looking even more unnatural . However after a lot of research and asking around, I finally decided to have them touched up at the Image Center. I was so pleasantly surprised by how kind and professional the staff was, and even more excited when my nurse (Nurse Amber) gave me time to explain exactly what made me feel insecure about my lips and kept me extremely involved throughout the process to make sure she filled in exactly where I wanted. My lips are SO much more even and actually look more natural now than they did before. I did a half syringe of Restalyne filler and I am so happy with the results.
Marina P.
Submitted 05/21/20
I absolutely LOVE the image center! Jane & Angie made my experience here perfect! All of the staff was so sweet & inviting. It was my first time getting anything done so I was a little nervous, but it was so much better than I could've asked for! Def will be going back for any and all my future needs My lips and nose look perfect & exactly how I wanted them!
Kaitlin F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Angie did my lips and I absolutely love them!! She was so sweet and did the best job! The image center has a very nice atmosphere and amazing employees! 12/10 recommend
Heidy D.
Submitted 05/20/20
I just want to thank the whole staff at The Irvine location they're all so sweet and genuinely care about you. Also especially for Nurse Ambar for making me feel so comfortable with my first time getting lip fillers! I was extremely nervous and she did such a AMAZING job!! I'll definitely be back for more
Valerie P.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been coming here for almost 2 years and I Always leave with a good experience. Nurse Angie and Clara are the best! I've received Botox, fillers and hydrafacials and have recommend many of my friends here. They always have good specials on their IG page. If you are thinking about giving them a try please do so you will not regret it!!
J C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Surprised my wife and brought her here. Received positive attitude and energy throughout the entire process! Nurse Ambar was very gentle with my wife and had so much knowledge on Botox. She made my wife feel very comfortable. Also met Jane, who embraced us with warm welcomes! Amazing service and staff! Getting Botox is one thing, but feeling comfortable with the staff is a price you can't pay for. I highly recommend visiting the image center for any type of procedure! Happy wife, happy life.
Christina W.
Submitted 05/20/20
6 months post op tummy tuck. I'm very happy with the results so far. Before surgery my waist was 40 inches. After now it is 31 inches. That's 9 inches people! My belly button is probably the cutest one I've ever seen, naturally or from a tummy tuck. Thank you Dr Newen! You have magic hands. I appreciate all you! Now I have the cutest tummy to go with my boobs and booty you built me. You're the best.
Francine S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I went here last week for my lips for the first time. Nurse Amber and the staff were so kind and friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and explained every option from product to shape. I felt very comfortable. My lips came out perfect and it was painless. Amber did an amazing job will definitely return. Best experience ever!
Lisa Z.
Submitted 05/19/20
This is a picture of my lips two weeks healed. I got a full syringe of Juvederm, masseter botox (50 units), and dysport (20 units, 10 each side around my eyes) with Nurse Ambar and she was AMAZING. She really listened to what I wanted and had the best bedside manner. All of the nurses and office staff are welcoming, polite, and so kind. I will be returning to The Image Center for future work that I want done. The deals they have been posting on their Instagram are amazing! I HIGHLY recommend going here if you are interested in getting anything cosmetic done.
Shelly S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I wanted to thank the imagine center for giving me the best experience I could possibly have. I've always had pretty thin lips and wanted to plump them more a bit but didn't want anything overdone and dramatic. I've been following their Instagram for some time now and really admired their work! Seeing so many of my favorite youtubers come to the image center also topped it off for me. I wanted my first time to be done right and so I made the best decision of my life and booked a appointment. Mind you I'm from the Bay Area!! It was definitely worth the trip down to meet the amazing people working here. My first experience was with nurse Clara and I had restylane injected for a more natural look considering it was my first time so I didn't really know what to expect or how I would feel about it. I definitely feel in love with them! But it also helped me get a better idea of the look I was going for. So after about three months I booked a second appointment this time nurse amber assisted me, I came this time with a better visual of what I wanted! And she listened and did just that. She also made me feel so relaxed and comfortable with her sticking a needle in my face that I nearly fell asleep while she was making my lips perfect. If you're questioning to make a visit here don't please aha it'll be worth it. I'll continue making the trip from the Bay Area to Huntington Beach for all my filler needs