Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

493 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dymond C.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had such an amazing experience here! The staff is so friendly and caring! I got Botox done on myself and I loved the results. Jane helped me book my appointment and was so nice and helpful with helping me decide what I wanted. Nurse Sue did my Botox for me and was amazing! She was so sweet! I will definitely be back for me!
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I went in to Image Centers new location in SanClemente, absolutely beautiful location!!! I had Nicole for my botox and lip. Everyone was so sweet and welcoming, I'll be back 100% and recommend to all my friends. Thank you Image center
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/26/20
I went in to Image Centers new location in SanClemente, absolutely beautiful location!!! I had Nicole for my botox and lip. Everyone was so sweet and welcoming, I'll be back 100% and recommend to all my friends. Thank you Image center
Chloe P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Came here for my first ever fillers. Before even picking up a syringe Nurse Sue came in to talk to me about my needs and we ended up changing the course of action for the better! She was very knowledgeable and tailored the experience to fit my exact needs. Now something I've been self conscious about my entire life has vanished! Loved my experience here.
Diana H.
Submitted 10/23/20
The Image Center & its staff is the best in OC! Beautiful, bright & clean from the reception area to the operation room. Whenever I step in it's nothing but warm smiles & greetings from the staff all around. Everyone is so sweet! Dr. Newen is an incredible talented doctor! He takes his time & listens, tells u the realistic outcome & just delivers amazing results in the end. I found out that my mother in law & her family members have had several surgeries done with Dr. Newen many years ago. They all look amazing & their age range now is over 60. He was a great doctor back then but now may be the best doctor in town! Jane is simply graceful! She looks like a model & should be the face of The Image Center lol. Aside from Jane's memorizing beauty she's such an all star! Responds to texts & replies in a timely manner, never being aggressive or pushy. She was the reason why I wasn't fearful or hesitant & went ahead with my procedure. It never really crossed my mind that I wanted to get an upper blepharoplasty+epicanthoplasty until I saw all of Dr. Newen's awesome work online. I was awake & under IV sedation. Felt nothing at all! All I did was open & closed my eyes when asked to. Such a breeze & seemed like it was done in an hour or so. I even went shopping at Costco after but with sunglasses on lol. The first week I did look scary & swollen but after that subsided I started to look normal again. My post op hasn't even reached one month yet! I'd have to say my eyes look so amazing! I have larger, even, defined crease & elongated eyes. I wish I gotten them done sooner. I love them so much that I wanted to write this review & just share with everyone who may have been thinking about this procedure. Beauty is the eye of the beholder...There is nothing wrong with wanting to enhance what u already have. I'm so grateful to have found a doctor I fully trust.
Jenny L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Normally I don't post on Yelp, but I am so amazed with this place! Their staff is amazing, they are attentive to your specific needs, not pushy, friendly, and also their pricing are amazing! They have a membership program which is super reasonable yearly or monthly on which you prefer and you receive all the services and products at a very friendly price. Jane also is extremely attentive to your own needs and wants, she is super sweet! She is always there to help and answer any questions you have. If you have any concerns or needs, she is available for a consult as well. I definitely would recommend this place for any of your botox, fillers, and surgical procedure needs such as; breast augmentations, fat transfers, upper eyelids, and rhinoplasty! Because I have had friends and family have procedures done I saw results that were amazing!! I highly recommend to give them a call. They also do an over the phone Facetime consult as well! I personally always go here for my botox and filler needs. Most of my girlfriends who come here are extremely satisfied too. All the nurses are super nice, and like I mentioned if you have questions don't hesitate to ask. I first had so many concerns and questions, I literately called them 10x or more but they never fussed and were always on friendly and helpful. Since covid-19 happened they take safety precautions and measures, provide hand sanitizers and temperature checks. Super clean facility, and they have multiple locations so don't be shy. Irvine, Huntington Beach, and more.
Sitha S.
Submitted 10/23/20
So normally I'm not even the type of person to post but I just had to make an exception this time. As a first time mom you can understand how stressful and what a toll it takes on you physically. So I decided to go for it and get some "upkeep" done. I read the reviews and decided to go with Image Center and I'm so glad I did. Nurse Angeline not only made me feel comfortable but made me feel beautiful as I was. She didn't push products on me just her honest opinions (which I really appreciate) We decided on Botox for the forehead and fillers for under eyes and lips. And WOWWWWW were the results AMAZING. It was right on the line of natural yet not quite. The "is she or isn't she" was the overall result I wanted if that makes sense. I really cant wait to come back to get other services done. Like if they can have me looking good this early on already I'm excited for the ultimate goal down the road. Thanks again Nurse Angeline for making this new mama NEW AGAIN!! You're the BEST!
Hannah G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Just got my lips done and it was an AMAZING experience! Such a clean and beautiful place! All of the nurses and front desk associates were wearing masks at all times!! The front desk girls were so nice and make me feel so much better about getting them done!! Also the nurse who specializes in skin care was so helpful and explained every product for my purchase! Nurse Amanda was amazing and very calming. Overall 5/5! They have an amazing deal going on right now for lips also, I would jump on it!!! Again an amazing place and definitely will be going back
Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wow !!! I'm so happy i found the image center. First off let me say all the staff from this location are so lovely, from the front desk ladies to the nurses they all make you feel welcomed. I highly suggest you guys follow them on Instagram they offer amazing weekly specials. First time i went in nurse Sue did my Botox which it settled so good, on my second visit i was able to see nurse Sue again, she injected my lips and cheeks The process was so quick and easy I loved how Sue did not pressure me on getting any extra services and she also suggested the best filler for me, based on what i was asking her for. On my 3rd visit i went in for the non surgical nose job nurse Kara was so sweet and explained the whole procedure. Overall this place is the best! I am now a loyal customer. Thanks team Image for making & leaving me beautiful every time i leave the location :)
Giselle G.
Submitted 10/21/20
I absolutely adore this place. The girls were the sweetest , were sure to give me insight on my chin procedure. I will forsure be coming back. Highly recommend !!!
Debbie L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very pleased with my procedure on Friday and I just want to say Erika is the best!! She was professional, knowledgeable and beautiful! I will definitely be booking with her again!
Nikki G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Had a great visit for skin care today! We had the best experience. Love the office. The location is beautiful too. Jane is absolutely amazing! The staff is so sweet and knowledgeable! Will definitely return and highly recommend them!
Angela L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Nirse Caresse did such a great job on my lips! She suggested a new product that I had never tried before and she was super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely come back to see her again.
L R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Staff was extremely helpful and loved my results. I would highly recommend this center. Thank you Sabrina!
Janelle G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I love coming here!!!!! I've gotten my lips done here and I'm truly obsessed with my lips. I used to get juverderm to my lips but versa?!!!! It's amazing game changer. I don't think I'm ever going back. I definitely recommend trying out chin filler it's something I never knew i needed I feel like my chin looks so slim and that's something I'm big on! Everyone here Is so nice and helpful. From making appointment to getting checked by font desk girls and overall the nurses! I feel like everyone is so helpful with questions you have and making you feel as comfortable as possible. 10/10 and wish i could give more stars!!! Thank you Jane for always being the sweetest and so accommodating to your patients!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 10/12/20
First time coming to image center and the staff was so nice! My nurse was Angeline and she was an angel!! They also have lots of specials. Can't wait to come back.
Kathy F.
Submitted 10/12/20
I'm almost 4 weeks from getting my fillers and they have settled in wonderfully. Jane (CEO) called me the next day about my appointment and let me know that she was sorry about my experience. She was very kind and accommodating. She also let me know that their business model is to make sure image provides the same exemplary service to every client/patient possible. I really respect the fact that they reached out! Now I am not here to bash on the person who did my filler. The shape came out beautifully I am just noting that what ever technique she used just did not jive with my lips but the overall end worked out!
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/09/20
I love the image center ! All of the staff there are so sweet and friendly. I've come in for a non surgical nose job and a lip flip and they've taken such good care of me each visit. They make sure you're happy with the results before finishing to ensure you don't leave unhappy. I will continue coming back here for all of my needs. My fave medspa
Richelle Y.
Submitted 10/08/20
Came in for fillers and Nurse Becca was the person who helped me out. She was super sweet and super knowledgeable on the types of fillers I was getting. She was able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable! In love with how they came out!! Thanks nurse Becca!
Erin M.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have been coming to the image center for a few years now and I love it here. One of my most recent visits I saw nurse Becca and she did a great job on my lips. I will be asking for her again on my next visit !