Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

454 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa R.
Submitted 08/06/20
I would like to start with a huge Thank you!!! To everyone at the image center but specially to Jane Ha. She made my whole experience so comfortable and provided fabulous customer service. She's so sweet and patient. Dr Newen is amazing, his work is very professional I'm extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend everyone to check them out for any procedures. My whole experience from the 1st appointment to post op have been great. Thank you all once again for such an amazing experience and service!
Denise G.
Submitted 08/06/20
I absolutely love coming to the image center. I have had lip filler by different nurses because I'm confident in every single one of them and were so in love with the results each time. The staff is so friendly and make me so comfortable every time I come. They're so professional, informative and have the best energy. I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr.Peter Newen and was also SO in love with the results. After having my daughter and breastfeeding my boobs were awful and he brought them back to life! Jane is the sweetest and she has been amazing through all my experiences here at the image center.
Denise G.
Submitted 08/06/20
I absolutely love coming to the image center. I have had lip filler by different nurses because I'm confident in every single one of them and were so in love with the results each time. The staff is so friendly and make me so comfortable every time I come. They're so professional, informative and have the best energy. I had a breast augmentation and lift by Dr.Peter Newen and was also SO in love with the results. After having my daughter and breastfeeding my boobs were awful and he brought them back to life! Jane is the sweetest and she has been amazing through all my experiences here at the image center.
Ana Q.
Submitted 08/06/20
Just want to say how amazing the service was! The girls at the front desk were so nice my Nurse was ambar she did my lips and let me tell you she was so sweet! Answered all my questions and concerns she made sure to explain everything to me before starting, mind you this was my first time getting lip filler and honestly I couldn't of gotten a better nurse , super happy with nurse ambar! Forsure coming back for more
Lysette H.
Submitted 08/03/20
This Cyro Cooling Mask with Time Release Hyaluronic Acid and advanced freeze technology will give you the appearance of youthful, luminous, and healthy skin. These advanced new ingredients bind moisture to cells to prevent water loss during the day. Anti-Aging Peptides stimulate collagen production to fade the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Cryotherapy also helps stimulate collagen production in the deeper layers of skin resulting in a smooth, firmer and youthful look.
Briana A.
Submitted 08/02/20
2nd time getting lip fillers but my first time going to The Image Center and I had such an amazing experience everyone was so nice and welcoming & Sue was seriously the best she made sure to give me the exact look what I was going for and was sooo nice I absolutely love my lips :)
Roxy D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Share review Embed review 5/16/2020 I came into the image center today to get lip filler and I saw nurse Vy. She was super nice and made me feel really comfortable since it was my first time. I definitely recommend her. I will for sure be back!
Kim H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I'm not one to review frequently but I had such a great experience, that I had to share it! I came in for a small cosmetic procedure (Botox injections) and was nervous as it was my first time. I did not have any pain or discomfort and it was quick and easy. Highly recommend this facility! Already thinking of what to get next!
Laurel T.
Submitted 07/25/20
i was really nervous for my fillers and she could feel it too. she calmed my nerves and talked me through the process. i wasn't sure exactly how i wanted my lips to be, but she somehow understood me and my lips came out perfect! so happy they numbed me before starting!!! it made the whole procedure painless and also gave me extra time to figure out how i wanted my lips done. after all, it was my first time and i didn't want to be rushed. she was very thorough and gentle... kudos for being extraaaaa patient with this first timer. all the girls in the office were just as sweet when i arrived and for my departure. nobody was pushy on up-selling me with anything. looking forward to my next visit!
Brooke S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Not long ago I had my lips done somewhere without doing much research and it showed. The women were serving me champagne during the process and they didn't ask me any questions about what I was looking for. I left with extremely uneven "duck lips" and spent several months insecure about them. I was hesitant to go anywhere else for a very long time for fear of making them any bigger or looking even more unnatural . However after a lot of research and asking around, I finally decided to have them touched up at the Image Center. I was so pleasantly surprised by how kind and professional the staff was, and even more excited when my nurse gave me time to explain exactly what made me feel insecure about my lips and kept me extremely involved throughout the process to make sure she filled in exactly where I wanted. My lips are SO much more even and actually look more natural now than they did before. I did a half syringe of Restalyne filler and I am so happy with the results.
Marissa F.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was my first time at the image center. I had an appointment on Saturday. I went due to me winning a free facial on their Instagram. I didn't know I was getting a chemical peel, I assumed a regular facial I was getting but I'll take the chemical peel. I can't wait to see my results! I will definitely be coming back.
Heidi D.
Submitted 07/22/20
I just want to thank the whole staff at The Irvine location they're all so sweet and genuinely care about you. Also especially for the nurse for making me feel so comfortable with my first time getting lip fillers! I was extremely nervous and she did such a AMAZING job!! I'll definitely be back for more
Danielle G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Love love love my boobs! The entire staff was so kind, attentive, and helpful. A special shoutout to Jane who was there for me every step of the way! She made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision and let me text her at all hours of the day/night. So beyond happy I decide to come here and will continue to go to The Image Center for all my beauty needs.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/20/20
I have been coming here for almost 2 years and I Always leave with a good experience. I've received Botox, fillers and hydrafacials and have recommend many of my friends here. They always have good specials on their IG page. If you are thinking about giving them a try please do so you will not regret it!!
J C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Surprised my wife and brought her here. Received positive attitude and energy throughout the entire process! Nurse Ambar was very gentle with my wife and had so much knowledge on Botox. She made my wife feel very comfortable. Also met Jane, who embraced us with warm welcomes! Amazing service and staff! Getting Botox is one thing, but feeling comfortable with the staff is a price you can't pay for. I highly recommend visiting the image center for any type of procedure! Happy wife, happy life.
Christina W.
Submitted 07/08/20
6 months post op tummy tuck. I'm very happy with the results so far. Before surgery my waist was 40 inches. After now it is 31 inches. That's 9 inches people! My belly button is probably the cutest one I've ever seen, naturally or from a tummy tuck. Thank you Dr Newen! You have magic hands. I appreciate all you! Now I have the cutest tummy to go with my boobs and booty you built me. You're the best.
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/07/20
This is the ONLY place to go for all of your medical aesthetic needs! Fillers, Botox, Microneedling, Facials & Peels, EMSCULPT, etc. The entire staff is so incredibly gorgeous & reliable. Jane is so accommodating & always makes you feel welcome! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, Dr. Peter Newen at The Image Center is the ONLY doctor I recommend! Consultations are always complimentary! Their Instagram link makes online booking very simple, & they sell the best skincare products online as well! I recommend The Image Center to EVERYONE, & am excited about their second location in Irvine opening as well! They ALWAYS have specials going on too via their IG STORIES! Check them out! @theimagecenter @drpeternewen
Lisa Z.
Submitted 07/07/20
This is a picture of my lips two weeks healed. I got a full syringe of Juvederm, masseter botox (50 units), and dysport (20 units, 10 each side around my eyes) . All of the nurses and office staff are welcoming, polite, and so kind. I will be returning to The Image Center for future work that I want done. The deals they have been posting on their Instagram are amazing! I HIGHLY recommend going here if you are interested in getting anything cosmetic done.
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/07/20
I wanted to thank the imagine center for giving me the best experience I could possibly have. I've always had pretty thin lips and wanted to plump them more a bit but didn't want anything overdone and dramatic. I've been following their Instagram for some time now and really admired their work! Seeing so many of my favorite youtubers come to the image center also topped it off for me. I wanted my first time to be done right and so I made the best decision of my life and booked a appointment. Mind you I'm from the Bay Area!! It was definitely worth the trip down to meet the amazing people working here. My first experience was with nurse Clara and I had restylane injected for a more natural look considering it was my first time so I didn't really know what to expect or how I would feel about it. I definitely feel in love with them! But it also helped me get a better idea of the look I was going for. So after about three months I booked a second appointment this time nurse amber assisted me, I came this time with a better visual of what I wanted! And she listened and did just that. She also made me feel so relaxed and comfortable with her sticking a needle in my face that I nearly fell asleep while she was making my lips perfect. If you're questioning to make a visit here don't please aha it'll be worth it. I'll continue making the trip from the Bay Area to Huntington Beach for all my filler needs
Korie R.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was so scared to get my lips done for the first time but a good friend recommended to come here and they were amazing! My lips looks so great and natural! Everyone that works here is the sweetest! I definitely recommend!