Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

The Image Center

Aesthetics Med Spa & Plastic Surgery located in Huntington Beach, San Clemente, Irvine, & Downey CA

1281 total reviews

The Image Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1281 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Image Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very friendly
Ana H.
Submitted 03/20/21
I had a good experience coming to the image center the front desk workers were welcoming and Erika did an amazing job on my lips I love them and will continue to come here in the future
Erika V.
Submitted 03/05/21
Had a great visit at Downey location.. super clean and safe!! Ashlyn is very knowledgeable and helpful!! Have me and my daughter great tips on skin care and options on treatments! Has a great overall visit!!
Vera R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Really great experience the nurse Nicole was so nice and she knows a lot of her job. I would definitely recommend this place
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/05/21
This is my first time doing the lip flip. Staff was super friendly and very informative on the procedure they were doing. I would definitely come back to the Downey office.
Jenny G.
Submitted 03/05/21
I absolutely love this place! The girls are all so nice and welcoming. Today I did the hydrofacial & OMG! My skin already feels so smooth got it done by AMY and she was perfect super knowledgeable and walked me through all there products!
Cristal P.
Submitted 03/05/21
This is my second time to the clinic for my lip filler and I love love my plump lips I will forever come to the image center
Alicia R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Nurse Nicole was very helpful & informative on guiding me through the lip filler process! She also made the experience very relaxing for someone who gets a lot of anxiety with things like this. The front desk staff was also very outgoing and welcoming. The office was sanitized and was very clean. Definitely recommend Nurse Nicole for all your lip filler needs! The parking lot is also very large and the office was extremely easy to find. Awesome experience!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 03/05/21
I came in for smile line fillers and was honestly sooo happy with the instant results. Nurse Nicole G. was very patient with all my questions and concerns. She made me feel really comfortable even though needles make me nervous. She was super nice during the whole process. Super happy with the staff here.. thank you all for making my visit a great one! I will definitely be coming back.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/05/21
I got botox today and nurse Nicole G was very helpful! She made the pain minimizable and I appreciated her service.
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/05/21
I came to get my lips done and Nurse Nicole G was so helpful! She let me take a break when needed and was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend
Emma G.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love nurse Nicole! She made me feel so good about getting my lips done for the first time and her service was A1.. I am def coming back !
Christina E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Hello everyone I would like to say for being my first time to this clinic I came out happy because Ashlyn who helped me walked my threw the process explained well and also did other recommendations that will help on my face I enjoyed her listening and answering my questions explained also on becoming a member wish I liked thank you .I left happy and will definitely come back . They have so many services that it's hard to choose wish one first lol
Audrey C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Loved the location in downey. Way closer to my area great parking. Got a peal from ashlyn she was so nice and talked me through everything. She made me feel comfortable and suggested treatment without being pushy.
Aaliyah E.
Submitted 03/03/21
The most amazing place I've been to in LA county! Never had any bruising while getting Botox or lips!
Tt V.
Submitted 03/03/21
This is my first time at this location I use to go to the Huntington Beach one but the last time I was there I had such a great experience with Ashlyn and she had told me she was going to be at the Downey location so I decided to make a appointment here since it is closer to home for me and I actually got her at my chemical peel appointment and of course it was wonderful time once again. The place was very professional and clean and everyone was really sweet.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Ashlyn was awesome! I had my first chemical peel and she explained everything she used and made me feel really comfortable with the products. She gave me compliments on my skin as well as advice. I'm very happy with the service!
Kiana C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Came to the Downey image center for the very first time and Nurse Nicole A assisted me. She was very sweet and the procedure was quick and easy - very minimal pain and results look great
Gabrielle A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Got botox & lip fillers here at Image Center in Downey with nurse Nicole G. So in love with how everything turned out & how thorough & nice everyone was! can't wait to come back in the future! thank you nurse Nicole G for making my first experience so great!
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Nichole P. Was very concerned with the bumps on my lips and went above and beyond to help me correct them. She is so sweet and caring and I can't wait to come see her again. She has a great touch for Botox too by the way ! She's an angel !